Jack Maxton

Mike Champer - New Car Sales Director New Car Sales Director
Mike Champer

mchamper@jackmaxton.com
Rob Cook - New Car Manager New Car Manager
Rob Cook

rcook@jackmaxton.com
Bob Teal - New Car Sales Manager New Car Sales Manager
Bob Teal

bteal@jackmaxton.com
Scott Collins - Finance Director Finance Director
Scott Collins

scollins@jackmaxton.com
Andy Mackay - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Andy Mackay


Frank Eliaspour - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Frank Eliaspour

feliaspour@jackmaxton.com
Dan Funk - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Dan Funk

dfunk@jackmaxton.com
John Gingras - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
John Gingras

jgingras@jackmaxton.com
Don Richards - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Don Richards

drichards@jackmaxton.com
Duane Floyd - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Duane Floyd

dfloyd@jackmaxton.com
D. Alan Rohm - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
D. Alan Rohm

arohm@jackmaxton.com
Chris Yates - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Chris Yates

cyates@jackmaxton.com
David Lilley - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
David Lilley

dlilley@jackmaxton.com
John Oakley - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
John Oakley

joakley@jackmaxton.com
Mike Crosbie - New Car Internet Manager New Car Internet Manager
Mike Crosbie


Teddi Sharp - eBay Sales Specialist eBay Sales Specialist
Teddi Sharp

tsharp@jackmaxton.com

© 2014 Jack Maxton Chevrolet    •    Privacy Notice    •    Contact Us    •    Contact Us : 1-877-331-1628 or 614-885-5301

Powered By AutoLotManager.com