Jack Maxton

Doug Williams - Sales Manager Sales Manager
Doug Williams

dwilliams@jackmaxton.com
Stacey Evans - Finance Manager Finance Manager
Stacey Evans

sevans@jackmaxto.com
Ed Deskins - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Ed Deskins


Mike Figlestahler - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Mike Figlestahler

mfiglestahler@jackmaxton.com
Jim Johnson - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Jim Johnson

jjohnson@jackmaxton.com
Brian O'Connor - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Brian O'Connor

boconnor@jackmaxton.com
Casey O'Connor - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Casey O'Connor


John Spivey - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
John Spivey

jspivey@jackmaxton.com
Tony Steele - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Tony Steele

tsteele@jackmaxton.com
Bob Bricker - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Bob Bricker

bbricker@jackmaxton.com
Chris Capuano - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Chris Capuano

ccapuano@jackmaxton.com
Gordie McDonald - Sales Specialist Sales Specialist
Gordie McDonald

gmcdonald@jackmaxton.com

© 2014 Jack Maxton Chevrolet    •    Privacy Notice    •    Contact Us    •    Contact Us : 1-877-331-1628 or 614-885-5301

Powered By AutoLotManager.com