Jack Maxton

Jack Maxton Chevrolet - Customer Testimonials



Google Review: Pat -
06/22/2012

"I recently purchased my 10th vehicle from Jack Maxton Chevrolet since 1996. The 10th was a dream car for my wife… a 2012 Camaro! I wanted to say thank you to Jack Maxton for their outstanding service and patients with making our purchase possible. Everyone went above and beyond… from showing me every bell and whistle, setting up OnStar, syncing our phones and so much more. My wife is very happy! Thank you!"
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Noah -
06/22/2012

"I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle and had one in mind. Although, Jack Maxton Chevrolet did not have what I was looking for, they were able to locate the exact car for me. They had my car transported, detailed and ready for delivery within 5 days of me stopping in. I am so happy with my purchase and the sales person that made it possible. Thank you Casey O'Connor!"
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Steve -
05/01/2012

"I believe I got a very good deal on my trade and lease on a 2012 Chevy Cruze. The sales team was exceptionally courteous and helpful. Thanks Frank and John! "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Chandler -
05/01/2012

"Great service! Gave me bunch of choices and patient introduction."
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Me2153 -
04/28/2012

"I have had a really good experience with the service team as well as the dealership itself I am actually getting ready to buy another car or truck from them soon due to me getting married soon."
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: JTre -
03/23/2012

"I have taken my 2003 Avalanche to Maxton for regular maintenance and service for the past 6 years. Brad Landis in the service department and the guys in the back have always taken great care of me and my vehicles. Upfront and honest and with excellent customer service. I have recommended many of my friends to Maxton and to work with Brad. "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Deb -
03/23/2012

"Everyone at Jack Maxton was very professional, fair and friendly. Worked with me to get me in the vehicle that I wanted at the price, payment and finance rate that I wanted. "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Combikristi -
03/19/2012

"Just bought my second brand new car from Jack Maxton. The experience was again enjoyable and I would highly recommend to anyone looking. Not only do I love my new Cruze, but I love being treated like a real person anytime I am at the dealership. Whether for service or sales, I always leave pleased and impressed. :) P.S. I also purchased window tinting for my new ride and I ? the fact that my car will be picked up from me, tinted and brought back - It saves me the time and hassle of finding a ride to and from and taking a day off work. Awesome!!!!!!!! "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Rose -
03/19/2012

"Jerry Flood was very professional and personable. We appreciated his knowledge about the Chevy Cruze, and was probably the most knowledgable salesman that we ever dealt with. He was very good to explain everything about the car and searched for what we wanted. We would give him a rating of excellent. We could tell he enjoys his work and meeting the needs of his customers. "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!

Google Review: Amy -
03/02/2012

"I have never had anything but a positive experience with them and wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable, and everything is always taken care of in a timely manner! Keep up the great work Maxton service! "
Read this review and others! Google places For Jack Maxton in Worthington, Ohio!


GM Review: Katie Koogle - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
08/27/2013

"Katie, we are glad to hear that you had an awesome visit! We would love to see you and your Equinox in again. Also, thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. "

GM Review: Verne Ord - 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
08/23/2013

"Greg Tibbetts was excellent to work with. He was extremely thorough when going over the automobile and answered all my questions honestly and completely. Not once did I feel like I was being pressured into anything. I would highly recommend Jack Maxton to any of my family and friends who are in the market for a new or used automobile. "

GM Review: Gerrit Van Straten - 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
08/18/2013

"Always friendly, courteous and helpful. Service is great. However, waiting room is cold. Fan blows right on customer and is noisy. Could use a larger variety of magazines."

Gm Review: Mary Keller - 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
08/10/2013

"The staff was extremely professional. My problem was addressed and solved."

GM Review: Tara Gardner - 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
08/01/2013

"My first car buying experience was perfect! Excellent customer service and I couldn't be happier!! "

GM Review: David Canale -
07/25/2013

"Always a delight to visit Jack Maxton. Service Representatives are very polite, helpful, and upbeat. I have already recommended a friend, who ended up leasing a Cruze from the dealer. "

GM Review: Carol Morrison - 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
07/20/2013

"The guys were friendly and moved me through very quickly. I have a very busy schedule and really appreciate the good quick service I receive. Thanks!"

GM Review: James Moran - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
07/15/2013

"Quick lube service. Had 3 customers in front of me and service techs still got me in/out in about 30 minutes. Employees very personable and professional."

Google Review: Ismail Azzam -
05/10/2013

"Great dealership! Everyone is friendly and they don't rush you into anything."

Google Review: Karen Siders -
03/12/2013

"I wanted to give a shout out to the best dealership I have worked with in a while. I have bought used before but I was treated like VIP at this dealership. Nothing was rushed and all my questions were answered. The car that I saw in the paper was already sold but Jack Maxton found a similar car for me asap! Thanks for all the hard work!"

Google Review: Darmin Shucket -
03/10/2013

"I wanted to give a shout out to the best dealership I have worked with in a while. I have bought used before but I was treated like VIP at this dealership. Nothing was rushed and all my questions were answered. The car that I saw in the paper was already sold but Jack Maxton found a similar car for me asap! Thanks for all the hard work!"

Google Review: Robin Hough -
02/20/2013

"I took my 2003 Alero in because my brakes were grinding. I was pleasntly surprised by the fact that the man who took care of me shares his name with a good friend of mine. Joe Mathias treated me with respect and gave me a fair and affordable price to have my front brakes replaced. He was helpful with removing and installing my car seat from my vehicle and the loaner they gave me as well. I would highly recommend Joe and Jack Maxton to others."

Google Review: Mary Gonzales -
02/15/2013

"I have now purchased my second vehicle from Jack Maxton. I am still happy with the first vehicle purchased and very pleased with the new purchase last week. I was able to work a very busy daily schedule and go through the process of buying a vehicle. The staff were very helpful in working through the paper/process hassle; so when it was time to complete the process, any of the time consuming issues had been resolved and the experience was made easy. When it is time to purchase a third vehicle, I know where I am going. I enjoyed working with Tonia Brooks very much and would pass on a business card of hers any day of the week."

Google Review: D. Hughes -
02/01/2013

"Well even though my salesperson did a great job in selling me my car, the staff was freindly and polite. I couldn't give a excellent rating across the board because of two things. The vehicle I brought has low mileage and looks great but I was not informed that the key fob to the car was missing until the transaction of purchasing the vehicle was almost complete. Also upon me getting home and futher inspection the instruction manual was missing. So not even owning the car for a week I'm $70 in the hole for the key fob and still gotta get it programmed for the car and I went online and downloaded the instruction manual. It may sound petty, but when you spend $27000 for a car you should be able to give a 5 star rating across the board. I gave a excellent rating for service because I traveled from out of state to buy the vehicle and my salesperson was waiting to pick me up."

Google Review: Tiffany Crow -
01/27/2013

"I would like to thank Jack Maxton Service department for helping me in a time of panic. I had no idea what was going on with my car. They listened to my concerns and my lack of knowing what I was talking about and assured me that everything was going to be ok. They fixed my car in a timely manner and the waiting area was very nice with lots of coffee and hot chocolate!"


Play Video
Tyler Greenwood -
04/03/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Shelly -
02/23/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Michelle and Walter Dryden -
02/14/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Debbie Hughes -
01/25/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Don Dolby -
01/10/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
James Hersey -
01/05/2012
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Paula -
11/07/2011
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Paige Perry - Service
09/02/2011
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Cathy Morris - Service
09/01/2011
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Dee McCoy - Kia
08/10/2011
Watch Video Testimonial!

Play Video
Jody Richards - 2011 Equinox
08/01/2011
Watch Video Testimonial!


© 2014 Jack Maxton Chevrolet    •    Privacy Notice    •    Contact Us    •    Contact Us : 1-877-331-1628 or 614-885-5301

Powered By AutoLotManager.com